You are free to access, correct, or delete your data.
Where applicable, you have the right to block or delete your data.
You may always delete your data by using your login and password.
El usuario siempre tiene la posibilidad de borrar sus datos, iniciando una sesión con su nombre y contraseña.
We will consequently delete your data from our internal system.
We inform you that you can change or delete your data at any time.
During this limitation period, Laycos will proceed to delete your data.
Moreover, we delete your data when we no longer need it.
If no employment relationship ensues, we will also delete your data.
If you want to delete your data completely, see the information below.
Si desea eliminar sus datos por completo, consulte la siguiente pregunta.
We will then delete your data from our mailing list.
We will consequently delete your data from our internal system.
You can at all times delete your data from within the app.
Puede eliminar sus datos dentro de la aplicación en cualquier momento.
Of course we will delete your data immediately and inform you.