Examples with "Dropbox Basic and Plus users" and their translation in Duits
We konden deze vermelding niet vinden. Er worden benaderende resultaten weergegeven. Controleer je spelling of stel voor deze term aan het woordenboek toe te voegen.
Free teams are a new feature built for Dropbox Basic and Plus users who work together at the same company or on the same projects.
Kostenlose Teams sind ein neues Feature für Dropbox Basic- und Plus-Nutzer, die in demselben Unternehmen oder an denselben Projekten zusammenarbeiten möchten.
Remember that Dropbox Basic and Plus users will be restricted by their personal storage quotas.
Dabei ist jedoch zu beachten, dass für Nutzer von Basic und Plus ihre jeweiligen Speicherkontingente gelten.
If there is a Dropbox Business team on your company domain, Dropbox Basic and Plus users can request to join that team.
If you are a Dropbox Basic or Plus user, and you're a member of a team, by default everything in your account is private.
Wenn Sie Dropbox Basic oder Plus verwenden und einem Dropbox-Team angehören, sind standardmäßig alle Dateien in Ihrem Konto nur für Sie selbst sichtbar.
So, whilst your team members will have more space to add and edit files in a shared folder, Dropbox Basic or Plus users will be restricted by their personal quota.
Ihren Teammitgliedern steht also mehr Speicherplatz zur Verfügung, um problemlos Dateien in einem freigegebenen Ordner speichern und bearbeiten zu können. Für Nutzer von Dropbox Basic oder Plus gelten hingegen ihre jeweiligen Speicherplatzlimits.
Dropbox Basic or Plus users who create a free team will gain access to a suite of collaboration tools, including the team folder, a separate work and personal account, Groups, and greater controls over shared links and shared folders.
Dropbox Basic- oder Plus-Nutzer, die ein kostenlosesTeam erstellen, können eine Reihe von Tools für die Zusammenarbeit nutzen. Dazu zählen der Team-Ordner, getrennte geschäftliche und private Konten, Gruppen und bessere Kontrolle über freigegebene Links und Ordner.
For Dropbox Basic users, and for many Dropbox Plus users, files are permanently removed 30 days after the initial deletion.
If you're a Dropbox Basic, Dropbox Plus, or Dropbox Professional customer, it's also possible to use a different Dropbox account for each user login on your computer.
For Dropbox Professional or Business users, or for Basic or Plus users who have paired a personal account with a Business account, you can search for file name, extension, or file content
Wenn Sie Dropbox Business nutzen oder ein privates Basic- oder Plus-Konto mit Ihrem geschäftlichen Konto verknüpft haben, können Sie nach dem Dateinamen, der Erweiterung oder dem Inhalt der Datei suchen
BASIC Plus expands BASIC by providing user interface graphics commands and online help.
Er worden alleen voorbeelden gegeven om u te helpen het woord of de woordcombinatie waarop u hebt gezocht, te vertalen. Deze worden niet door ons geselecteerd of gevalideerd en kunnen ongepaste taal bevatten. Wij vragen u melding te maken van voorbeelden die dienen te worden aangepast of verwijderd. Vertalingen met grof of informeel taalgebruik worden meestal rood of oranje gemarkeerd.