Vertaling van "off syncing" in Spaans
We konden deze vermelding niet vinden. Er worden benaderende resultaten weergegeven. Controleer je spelling of stel voor deze term aan het woordenboek toe te voegen.
Tap the account you want to turn off syncing for.
This may mean turning off syncing of most services and apps.
Unlinking a device turns off syncing prevents further access to your account.
By unlinking a computer or mobile device, you'll stop recording any new IP addresses from that device, and you'll also turn off syncing to and from that device
Si desvinculas un ordenador o un dispositivo móvil, se dejarán de registrar las direcciones IP del dispositivo en cuestión y también se desactivará la sincronización hacia y desde ese dispositivo.
By unlinking a computer or mobile device, you'll stop recording any new IP addresses from that device, and you'll also turn off syncing to and from that device
Al desvincular una computadora o un dispositivo móvil, dejas de registrar las nuevas direcciones IP de dicho dispositivo y también desactivas la sincronización con el dispositivo.
You can choose to turn off all syncing or you can turn off syncing per the type of setting. The settings groups include
Puedes optar por desactivar toda la tarea de sincronización o solo la sincronización de alguna configuración concreta, y puedes elegir entre estas configuraciones
With the above method, if you turn off syncing, you will lose the contacts on your iPhone, meanwhile, the sync process will request a network.
Con el método anterior, si desactivas sincronizar, se perderán los contactos en tu iPhone, mientras tanto, el proceso de sincronización solicitará una red.
If you turned off syncing your previous Pixelbook, you'll need to follow the instructions below to view and install those apps on your new device.
Si desactivaste la sincronización en tu Pixelbook anterior, tendrás que seguir las instrucciones de abajo para ver e instalar esas aplicaciones en tu dispositivo nuevo.
Turn off syncing in iTunes to delete the item.
To cancel file sync, tap on the Creative Cloud icon in the organizer and turn off syncing.
Under Settings on the left side of the iTunes Window, click the content type for which you want to turn off syncing.
En Configuración, en el lado izquierdo de la ventana de iTunes, haz clic en el tipo de contenido cuya sincronización deseas desactivar.
If you manually synced the music or music videos from your computer to your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with iTunes using USB, turn off syncing in iTunes before you delete the item.
Si has sincronizado manualmente música o vídeos musicales de tu ordenador en tu iPhone, iPad o iPod touch con iTunes mediante USB, desactiva la sincronización en iTunes antes de eliminar el ítem.
If you turn off syncing, just move the Contacts slider to Off/White.