Nous n’avons pas trouvé cette entrée. Affichage de résultats approximatifs. Vérifiez l’orthographe ou proposez d’ajouter ce terme au dictionnaire.
공유 작업 폴더를
공유 작업 폴더
Do not turn on the setting when checking in files if you are using a shared working folder.
공유 작업 폴더를 사용하는 경우 파일을 체크 인할 때는 이 설정을 켜지 마십시오.
Deleting the working copy from a shared working folder may delete files accessed by other users.
공유 작업 폴더에서 작업 사본을 삭제하면 다른 사용자가 액세스한 파일을 삭제할 수 있습니다.
Using a shared working folder means that multiple users may be working on the same files concurrently.
공유 작업 폴더를 사용하면 여러 사용자가 동시에 같은 파일에 대한 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.
You can specify a different working folder or set up a shared working folder for multiple users.
여러 사용자를 위해 서로 다른 작업 폴더를 지정하거나 공유 작업 폴더를 설정할 수 있습니다.
In a multi-user environment, a shared working folder keeps all the working files consistently located in the same working folder.
다중 사용자 환경인 경우 공유 작업 폴더를 사용하면 같은 작업 폴더에 있는 전체 작업 파일이 일관되게 유지됩니다.
To use a shared working folder, the system administrator enforces a working folder on a shared network location for all project members to use.
공유 작업 폴더를 사용하려면 시스템 관리자가 전체 프로젝트 구성원이 공유 네트워크 위치에 있는 작업 폴더를 사용하도록 적용해야 합니다.
In the same way you regularly back up individual working folders located on the server, you can back up a shared working folder, ensuring project data security.
서버에 있는 개별 작업 폴더를 정기적으로 백업하는 것과 동일한 방식으로 공유 작업 폴더를 백업하여 프로젝트 데이터 보안을 유지할 수 있습니다.
However, depending on your design requirements, you can specify a working folder that is located on a shared network drive, creating a shared working folder that all users access.
그러나 설계 요구사항에 따라 공유 네트워크 드라이브에 있는 작업 폴더를 지정하여 전체 사용자가 액세스하는 공유 작업 폴더를 작성할 수 있습니다.
Rules for using a shared working folder
공유 작업 폴더 사용 규칙
To set up a shared working folder
공유 작업 폴더를 설정하려면
Using a shared working folder means that multiple users may be working on the same files concurrently.
공유 작업 폴더를 사용하면 여러 사용자가 같은 파일에서 동시에 작업할 수 있습니다.
Deleting the working copy from a shared working folder may delete files accessed by other users.
공유 작업 폴더에서 작업 폴더를 삭제하면 다른 사용자가 액세스한 파일이 삭제될 수 있습니다.
In a multi-user environment, a shared working folder keeps all the working files consistently located in the same working folder.
다중 사용자 환경에서 공유 작업 폴더를 사용하면 동일한 작업 폴더에 있는 모든 작업 파일을 일관성 있게 유지할 수 있습니다.
Contenu potentiellement sensible ou inapproprié
Les exemples vous aident à traduire le mot ou l’expression cherchés dans des contextes variés. Ils ne sont ni sélectionnés ni validés par nous et peuvent contenir des mots ou des idées inappropriés. Signalez des exemples à modifier ou à retirer. Les traductions potentiellement sensibles, inappropriées ou familières sont généralement marquées de rouge ou d’orange.