Google Apps Directory Sync includes the ability to limit the number of users that are deleted during synchronization.
Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화에는 동기화 중에 삭제되는 사용자의 수를 제한하는 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.
Individual user profiles can be excluded from the Google Apps Directory when Contact Sharing is enabled for a domain.
도메인에 주소록 공유가 사용 설정 되면 개별 사용자 프로필을 Google Apps 디렉토리 에서 제외할 수 있습니다.
To exclude a user's contact information from the Google Apps Directory via the control panel
제어판을 사용하여 Google Apps 디렉토리에서 사용자의 연락처 정보를 삭제하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요.
You can also hide a user from the Google Apps Directory by changing the sharing options.
또한 공유 옵션을 변경하여 Google Apps 디렉토리에서 사용자를 숨길 수 있습니다.
As administrator, you can change the contact sharing settings to exclude certain types of email addresses, like nicknames, or hide individual users from the Google Apps Directory.
관리자는 연락처 공유 설정을 변경 하여 닉네임과 같은 특정 유형의 이메일 주소를 제외하거나, Google Apps 디렉토리에서 개별 사용자를 숨길 수 있습니다.
It can take up to 24 hours for any change to appear in the Google Apps Directory.
변경사항이 Google Apps 디렉토리에 표시되려면 최대 24시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.
With the new release of Google Apps Directory Sync, you will experience faster performance of synchronizations.
새로운 버전의 Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화로 더 빠른 동기화 속도를 경험하실 것입니다. 사용자 프로필의 도메인 변경
Release 2.0.3 Google Apps Directory Sync 2.0.3 includes one major fixed issue and no new features.
버전 2.0.3 Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화 2.0.3에서는 중요한 문제 하나가 해결되었으며 새로운 기능은 추가되지 않았습니다.
Release 2.1.3 What's New Google Apps Directory Sync 2.1.3 includes updates to improve stability and performance, but no new features.
새로운 기능 Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화 2.1.3에는 안정성과 성능을 향상시키는 업데이트가 포함되어 있으며 새로운 기능은 추가되지 않았습니다.
The number of domain profiles and entries in the Google Apps Directory depends on the number of user seats in the Google Apps account. How helpful is this article
Google Apps 디렉토리 내 도메인 프로필과 항목의 수는 Google Apps 계정의 사용자 수에 따라 다릅니다. 이 도움말이 얼마나 도움이 되셨나요?
Instead of linking to a PDF file, Google Apps Directory Sync release notes are now published in the Help Center.
이제 Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화 출시 노트가 PDF 파일로 연결되는 대신 도움말 센터에서 게시됩니다.
Your use of Google Apps Directory Sync may in some cases override the user's edits to their own profile fields - please communicate this to your end users if you have enabled Google Profiles for your organization or if you do so in the future.
Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화를 사용하면 사용자가 자신의 프로필 입력란에 수정한 내용이 무시되는 경우가 있습니다. Google 프로필을 조직에 사용하도록 설정했거나 향후 그렇게 할 경우 이러한 점을 최종 사용자에게 알려주시기 바랍니다.
The Google Apps Directory Sync Administration Guide has been updated with extended information on deployment.
Google Apps 디렉토리 동기화 관리 가이드에 배포에 대한 자세한 정보가 업데이트되었습니다.
Contenu potentiellement sensible ou inapproprié
Les exemples vous aident à traduire le mot ou l’expression cherchés dans des contextes variés. Ils ne sont ni sélectionnés ni validés par nous et peuvent contenir des mots ou des idées inappropriés. Signalez des exemples à modifier ou à retirer. Les traductions potentiellement sensibles, inappropriées ou familières sont généralement marquées de rouge ou d’orange.