Purge the Old Versions folder manually after the migration task is finished.
변환 작업을 마친 후 이전 버전 폴더를 수동으로 소거합니다.
If you save files, existing files with the same names are moved to the Old Versions folder.
파일을 저장할 경우 같은 이름의 기존 파일은 이전 버전 폴더로 이동합니다.
The Old Versions folder and all files contained within
이전 버전 폴더와 그 안에 들어 있는 모든 파일
If files with the same name exist, the existing files are moved to the Old Versions folder.
같은 이름의 파일이 있는 경우 기존 파일이 이전 버전 폴더로 이동됩니다.
When you migrate a pre-R10 project file, and Autodesk Inventor detects a project file with the same name in the Old Versions folder, restore the R10 project and use it instead of the older project.
R10 이전 프로젝트 파일을 변환하고 Autodesk Inventor 가 이전 버전 폴더에서 이름이 동일한 프로젝트 파일을 발견하면 R10 프로젝트를 복원하여 이전 프로젝트 대신 사용합니다.
Contenu potentiellement sensible ou inapproprié
Les exemples vous aident à traduire le mot ou l’expression cherchés dans des contextes variés. Ils ne sont ni sélectionnés ni validés par nous et peuvent contenir des mots ou des idées inappropriés. Signalez des exemples à modifier ou à retirer. Les traductions potentiellement sensibles, inappropriées ou familières sont généralement marquées de rouge ou d’orange.