Select the copied plan in the Planner Workbench window.
계획자 워크벤치 창에서 복사된 계획을 선택합니다.
Navigate to the Planner Workbench window.
계획자 워크벤치로 이동합니다.
Note: The net change replanning process clears all information in the Planner Workbench window.
주: 순 변경 재계획 프로세스는 계획자 워크벤치 창의 모든 정보를 지웁니다.
In the Planner Workbench window, choose Online in the Net Change Replan region, then choose online planner will display one of the following status messages
계획자 워크벤치 창에서 순 변경 재계획 영역의 온라인을 선택한 다음 상태를 선택합니다. 온라인 계획자에 다음 상태 메시지 중 하나가 나타납니다.
In the Planner Workbench window, choose either Online or Batch in the Net Change Replan region, then choose Plan.
계획자 워크벤치 창의 순 변경 재계획 영역에서 온라인이나 배치를 선택한 다음, 계획을 선택합니다.
Contenu potentiellement sensible ou inapproprié
Les exemples vous aident à traduire le mot ou l’expression cherchés dans des contextes variés. Ils ne sont ni sélectionnés ni validés par nous et peuvent contenir des mots ou des idées inappropriés. Signalez des exemples à modifier ou à retirer. Les traductions potentiellement sensibles, inappropriées ou familières sont généralement marquées de rouge ou d’orange.